clique ali

Radio Mix Gospel

segunda-feira, 31 de janeiro de 2011

Jaci Velasquez - On My Knees: The Best Of Jaci Velasquez (2006)


1.On My Knees
2.If This World
3.Every Time I Fall
4.Imagine Me Without You
6.We Can Make A Difference
7.Flower In The Rain
8.Un Lugar Celestial
9.God So Loved
10.Speak For Me
12.You re My God
13.Lay It Down
14.God Loves You
15.I Will Rest In You
17.When You Walked Into My Life
18.Colors Of The Heart (w/ Oleta Adams)
19.Bonus: On My Knees (Spanglish Version)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...